Ohana by the Sea от Ohana Development

Ohana by the Sea – эксклюзивная коллекция вилл премиум-класса, которая будет построена на морском побережье на границе Абу-Даби и Дубая, в районе Ghantoot.
Скачать Брошюру
get
10+
  • О проекте

    Ohana by the Sea – эксклюзивная коллекция вилл премиум-класса, которая будет построена на морском побережье на границе Абу-Даби и Дубая, в районе Ghantoot. Новый проект от застройщика Ohana Development включает в себя 49 роскошных двухэтажных вилл с 4 и 5 спальнями и просторными террасами общей площадью от 340 до 480 кв. м.

    Строительство комплекса будет реализовываться поэтапно на протяжении четырех лет, причем первые резиденции планируется сдать в эксплуатацию уже через год после запуска работ.
    Проектом предусмотрено 2 типа вилл: Modern Villas в современном стиле и Mediterranean Villas – в Средиземноморском.
    Предлагается 3 типа Modern Villas: Makai, Moana и Nohea. Mediterranean Villas, вдохновленные Средиземноморской культурой и имеющие традиционную для этого региона черепичную крышу, представлены в 2 вариациях: Kalea и Kaimana. Оформление приусадебных участков тоже доступно в двух стилях: тропическом (Tropical Retreat) и Средиземноморском (Mediterranean).
    Планировкой всех типов вилл предусмотрена комната для горничной, а на первом уровне расположится крытая парковка на 2 машины. У каждой резиденции будет собственный частный сад площадью 350–500 кв. м, где выделена территория для бассейна. В виллах Nohea на придомовом участке предполагается специальная зона для разведения живого огня.

    Раздвижные окна от пола до потолка будут обеспечивать максимальное естественное освещение помещений, для охлаждения воздуха во всех комнатах будут установлены VRF-системы. В виллах предусмотрены европейские кухни, в главных спальнях – деревянные полы и отдельные гардеробные для каждого жильца с тщательно продуманными деталями. В отделке резиденций будут использоваться керамогранит и фарфор. Для полного комфорта жителей в каждой вилле оборудуют лифт.
    Modern Villas
    Makai, Moana и Nohea
    Kalea и Kaimana
    Mediterranean Villas
    В закрытом комьюнити Ohana by the Sea будут созданы общие удобства для резидентов, включая прямой доступ к:
    • частному пляжу;
    • выставочное пространство;
    • общественную площадь;
    • открытые зеленые зоны;
    • спортивные корты;
    • бассейны и джакузи;
    • фитнес-центр;
    • детский бассейн и игровые зоны.

    Галерея

    Скачать брошюру
    Мы свяжемся с вами
    в ближайшее время
    и отправим вам информацию по электронной почте

    Цена на недвижи­мость

    Начальная стоимость вилл в Ohana by the Sea составляет от AED 3 670 000 (USD 1 000 000). Но в эту сумму не входят оборудование бассейна и внутренняя отделка помещений – их нужно будет оплатить отдельно.
    AED 3 670 000
    (USD 1M)
    вилла в Ohana by the Sea
    Запросить доступные апартаменты и цены

    ДОСТУПНЫЕ АПАРТАМЕН­ТЫ

    Скачать Все Планы
    Общая площадь:
    500-600 м²
    14 м²
    вилла
    Тип:
    340 м²
    Балкон:
    Площадь участка:
    Скачать Все Планы

    расположе­ние

    Проект Ohana by the Sea имеет уникальное расположение на границе двух самых популярных эмиратов ОАЭ: до центра Дубая и Абу-Даби отсюда можно доехать примерно за 40 минут.

    Комплекс вилл станет частью более крупного закрытого комьюнити Al Jurf, которое называют «Ривьерой ОАЭ». Он расположен на участке первозданной природы, со всех сторон окруженном водой: его границы будут омываться волнами Персидского залива и морского канала.

    В Al Jurf будет создана инфраструктура, обеспечивающая максимальный комфорт резидентов. Здесь предусмотрены собственная клиника SHA Emirates Wellness Clinic, которая станет первой оздоровительной клиникой SHA Wellness Clinic на территории ОАЭ.

    В ней будет предусмотрено 120 комнат, из окон которых можно будет наблюдать за морскими черепахами, газелями и различными видами птиц.

    Кроме того, клиника будет расположена среди каскадных садов, предоставляя профилактическую, антивозрастную и регенеративную медицину, фитнес-программы, среди прочего. Также для резидентов предусмотрена школа для детей всех возрастов (по 12-летней системе обучения K12) и бутик-отель. Любители дикой природы смогут посетить остров черепах и заповедник AlJurf Wildlife Reserve.
    Комплекс вилл Ohana by the Sea будет находиться в непосредственной близости от знаменитого поло-клуба площадью 300 га с трибуной на 2 000 мест Ghantoot Racing & Polo Club, а также от пристани Ghantoot Marina с причалами для 250 яхт, пляжным клубом и инфраструктурой для занятий водными видами спорта.
    Примерно в 10 минутах езды от Ohana by the Sea пролегает шоссе Sheikh Maktoum Bin Rashid Road (E11), соединяющее Дубай и Абу-Даби. По нему легко добраться до популярных мест обоих эмиратов.
    • До культовых достопримечательностей Дубая Palm Jumeirah и Burj Al Arab можно доехать за 30–35 минут, до Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall и поющих фонтанов – за 40 минут.

    • Главный центр развлечений Абу-Даби Yas Island находится в 40 минутах езды, а культурный хаб столицы ОАЭ Saadiyat Island – в часе езды.

    • Международный аэропорт Аль Мактум (DWC) расположен в 30 минутах езды от комьюнити. Международный аэропорт Абу-Даби (AUH) – в 40 минутах. Международный аэропорт Дубая (DXB) – в 45 минутах.

    Экономи­ческая привлека­тельность

    Поскольку Al Jurf входит в число freehold-зон, виллы в Ohana by the Sea доступны для покупки иностранцам. После завершения строительства вы сможете получить долгосрочные визы резидента ОАЭ для себя, партнера по браку и детей.

    Ohana в переводе с гавайского означает «семья» и это удаленное от городской суеты комьюнити станет идеальным местом для семейного проживания. Здесь есть все необходимое для детей всех возрастов: школа, клиника, детские игровые зоны, бассейны, зеленые пространства.
    Кроме того, вы сможете спроектировать свою резиденцию под индивидуальные потребности вашей семьи. Застройщик дает возможность покупателям и инвесторам выбрать собственную планировку виллы, дизайн интерьера и ландшафтное оформление приусадебного участка.

    Если вы планируете покупку недвижимости на территории ОАЭ, через наше агентство Luxury Immobilien GmbH в Вене, вы можете связаться с специалистами агентства Metropolitan Premium Properties, которое входит в состав ведущей группы компаний на рынке недвижимости ОАЭ – Metropolitan Group. Вы можете позвонить нам или оставить заявку на сайте, и мы в ближайшее время проконсультируем вас по всем интересующим вопросам.

    Наши агенты окажут вам помочь с выбором виллы и организацией процесса персональной планировки.
    Отправить Запрос
    Анна Пильникова
    Эксперт.
    Мы будем рады перезвонить вам в течение часа и отправить вам дополнительную информацию по электронной почте.
    Регистрируйтесь
    Присоединяйтесь к более, чем 6000 подписчикам, чтобы не пропустить последние новости и еженедельные обновления в мире недвижимости
    и будьте в курсе последних событий

Ohana by the Sea by Ohana Development

Ohana by the Sea is an exclusive collection of premium villas that will be located along the shoreline of the Persian Gulf, between the border of the emirates of Abu Dhabi and Dubai.
Download brochure
get
10+
  • About the Project

    Ohana by the Sea is an exclusive collection of premium villas that will be located along the shoreline of the Persian Gulf, between the border of the emirates of Abu Dhabi and Dubai. The vilas sit in the Ghantoot area to be more precise. The new project by Ohana Development offers 49 luxurious two-storey villas with 4 and 5 bedrooms, with spacious terraces ranging from 340 sq. m to 480 sq. m.

    The construction of the complex will be divided into stages and will last for up to four years. It is worth noting that the first residences will be completed in a year after the start of the works.
    The project offers two types of villas including Modern Villas and Mediterranean Villas
    There will be three types of Modern Villas available for future residents named Makai, Moana and Nohea. There will also be two types of Mediterranean Villas that are inspired by Mediterranean culture which will reflect the traditional architecture of the region, like the tiled roofs. These design types are called Kalea and Kaimana. A private lawn can also be designed in one of two styles named Tropical Retreat and Mediterranean.

    Every villa is provided with a maid’s room, while on the ground floor there is a covered parking for two cars. Each residence also has a private garden with an area from 350 sq. m to 500 sq. m where a swimming pool will also be located. What makes Nohea villas unique is that they offer a fire pit which can be used to keep warm during the cooler winter months, or to roast delicious food all year round.

    Floor-to-ceiling sliding windows will allow natural light to easily flood into units, while innovative air cooling systems (VRF) will be installed in all the rooms. European kitchens, as well as wooden floors and thoughtfully accessorised wardrobes in the master suites will be found in each villa. Porcelain and porcelain tiles will be used in the decoration of the residences, and to provide residents with maximum comfort, each villa is provided with an internal elevator.
    Modern Villas
    Makai, Moana, Nohea
    Kalea, Kaimana
    Mediterranean Villas
    In the closed community of Ohana by the Sea, residents will have direct access to unique amenities such as:
    • A private beach
    • An exhibition space
    • A public square
    • Open green spaces
    • Sports courts
    • Swimming pools and jacuzzi
    • A fitness center
    • A children’s pool and children’s playground

    Gallery

    Download Brochure
    We will get in touch with you shortly and send you additional information via email

    Property Prices

    The starting price of a villa in Ohana by the Sea is AED 3,670,000 (USD 1,000,000). However, the pool installation, as well as interior decoration are not included in this cost, and will therefore need to be paid additionally.
    AED 3 670 000
    (USD 1M)
    villa in Ohana by the Sea
    Request available units & prices

    Floor Plans

    Download All Floor Plans
    Total area:
    500-600 m²
    14 m²
    villa
    Type:
    340 m²
    Balcony:
    Plot area options:
    Download All Floor Plans

    Location

    Ohana by the Sea boasts a unique location on the border of the two most popular emirates in the country. Both the center of Dubai and Abu Dhabi can be reached in just a 40-minute drive from the complex.

    The villa complex will become part of a larger closed community called Al Jurf which is also called the ‘UAE Riviera’. This area is located amongst pristine nature and is surrounded by water from all sides. The borders of the community will be surrounded by the Persian Gulf and the channel.

    Al Jurf will boast a developed infrastructure that will provide residents with maximum comfort once completed. SHA Emirates Wellness Clinic, the first SHA Wellness Clinic in the UAE, will be located in the cascading gardens in Al Jurf, and will offer more than 120 treatment rooms from where one can observe sea turtles, gazelles and various birds.

    The clinic will offer treatment in preventive, anti-aging and regenerative medicine, fitness programmes and much more. There will also be a school for children from kindergarten to 12th grade as well as a boutique hotel once the area is completed. Those who like nature will be able to visit Turtle Island and the beautiful AlJurf Wildlife Reserve.

    Ohana by the Sea will be quite close to the famous Ghantoot Racing & Polo Club which spans over 300 hectares and offers 2,000 seats, as well as Ghantoot Marina with berthing up to 250 yachts, a beach club and water sports activities.
    Sheikh Maktoum Bin Rashid Road (E11) that connects Dubai and Abu Dhabi is just a 10-minute drive from Ohana by the Sea, which means that residents can easily get to the main points of both emirates.
    • Iconic sights in Dubai such as Palm Jumeirah and the Burj Al Arab are a 30-35 minute drive away, while The Dubai Mall and The Dubai Fountains can be reached in 40 minutes.
    • Yas Island, the main entertainment hub of Abu Dhabi, is a 40-minute drive away, and it takes an hour to get to the cultural hub of the Emirati capital Saadiyat Island.
    • Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC) is a 30-minute drive from the community and Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH) is 40-minutes away. Dubai International Airport (DXB) can be reached in 45 minutes.

    Economic Attractive­ness

    As Al Jurf is a freehold zone, foreigners of any nationality can obtain villas in Ohana by the Sea. After the completion of construction you will be able to apply for a long-term UAE resident visa, not only for yourself, but also for your spouse and children as well.

    Ohana means “family” in Hawaiian, and this community, which is located away from the hustle and bustle of Dubai and Abu Dhabi, is the best place for families. Here residents can easily find all the necessary social infrastructure for children including a school, clinic, children’s playgrounds, swimming pools and open green spaces.

    You will also have the opportunity to design your own residence to suit all the needs of your family. The developer allows buyers and investors to choose the layout of the villa, as well as the interior design and garden landscape.

    If you are planning to buy a property in the UAE (Dubai), through our agency Luxury Immobilien GmbH in Vienna, you can contact the professionals at Metropolitan Premium Properties, which is part of one of the leading real estate companies in the Emirates called Metropolitan Group. Call us or leave a request on our website and our real estate agents will provide you with all the information you need regarding this project.

    The team are ready to help you in choosing a villa and assisting in the interior design.
    Get more info
    Anna Pilnikova
    Sales manager.
    We will get in touch with you shortly and send you additional information via email
    SIGN UP
    Join over 6000 members to get weekly updates on new off-plan launches and latest news & tips
    AND STAY INFORMED