Отправить заявку
Нажимая запрос на отправку, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что специалисты по недвижимости компании Luxury Vienna могут связаться с вами по телефону или электронной почте для предоставления информации о вашем запросе, в том числе с использованием автоматизированных средств. Вы не обязаны соглашаться на условие покупки какой-либо собственности, товаров или услуг. Вы также соглашаетесь с нашей политикой конфиденциальности.
ANFRAGE SENDEN
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Immobilienmesse in Wien
von Metropolitan Capital Real Estate und Aldar Properties. Auf der Veranstaltung werden exklusive Immobilienprojekte in Abu Dhabi vom Bauträger Aldar Properties vorgestellt
10–11 juni
10:00 – 22:00
PARK HYATT
Wien, Österreich
Wiener Immobilienmesse 10. bis 11. Juni 2022 10:00-22:00 von Metropolitan Capital Real Estate und Aldar Properties
Video
Metropolitan Capital Real Estate wird in Zusammenarbeit mit dem preisgekrönten Master Developer Aldar Properties am 10. bis 11. Juni 2022 10:00-22:00 eine exklusive Immobilienmesse in Wien veranstalten. Während dieser Veranstaltung erhalten potenzielle Immobilienkäufer detaillierte Informationen über eine Reihe von Wohnprojekten, lukrative Angebote und die neuesten Promotionen.
Die Metropolitan Group ist seit 13 Jahren auf dem internationalen Markt tätig.
Mehr Erfahren
Metropolitan Group:
Metropolitan Capital Real Estate ist Teil der Metropolitan Group, die 2008 gegründet wurde und insgesamt fünf Unternehmen umfasst, darunter drei Full-Cycle-Agenturen in Dubai, Abu Dhabi und Wien. Das Immobilienunternehmen mit Sitz in Abu Dhabi bietet seinen Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Unterstützung und Dienstleistungen, darunter Hilfe in den folgenden Bereichen: Kauf, Verkauf, Weiterverkauf, Vermietung, Verpachtung, Hypotheken, Rechtsberatung und Immobilienverwaltung.
Das Team aus hochqualifizierten Spezialisten kann die gesamte Transaktion überwachen, von den Verhandlungen und dem Papierkram bis hin zur Registrierung und Kommunikation mit den Behörden.

Die bevorstehende Veranstaltung bietet eine einzigartige Gelegenheit für einheimische und ausländische Immobilienkäufer, sich direkt bei Aldar Properties und Metropolitan Capital Real Estate Informationen einzuholen.

Fachleute werden alle Fragen zum Immobilienkauf in den VAE beantworten und die neuesten Trends auf dem Immobilienmarkt sowie Möglichkeiten für Investitionen in Immobilien zur Erzielung eines stabilen Einkommens erläutern.
Aldar Properties hat seinen Hauptsitz in Abu Dhabi und ist mit einer Marktkapitalisierung von AED 37,66 Milliarden (USD 10,25 Milliarden) der größte börsennotierte Bauträger des Landes.
Über Aldar Properties
Seine brillante Performance über die Jahre hinweg zeigt die Attraktivität von Abu Dhabi als ein wichtiges globales Ziel für Immobilieninvestitionen. Mit einem Auftragsbestand von AED 6 Mrd. (USD 1,63 Mrd.) hat Aldar Properties eine Reihe von gut getimten Off-Plan-Immobilien auf den Markt gebracht, darunter Noya, Yas Acres, Al Gurm und die dritte Phase von Saadiyat Reserve im Jahr 2021.

In diesem Jahr kündigte der Master Developer die Veröffentlichung von zwei weiteren exklusiven Projekten an: Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences im Kulturbezirk auf Saadiyat Island und Fay Al Reeman in Al Shamkhah.

Aldar Properties hat noch weitere Immobilien in seinem umfangreichen Portfolio, darunter die Yas Mall, ein Einkaufszentrum der Spitzenklasse, die Aldar Academies, eine Einrichtung, die internationale Standards für Bildung setzt, und den Yas Marina Circuit, einen der begehrtesten Unterhaltungsorte der Region.
Broschüre herunterladen
Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences ist das erste Projekt der Welt, das die Marke Louvre Abu Dhabi in seinem Namen trägt.
Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences
ist das erste Projekt der Welt, das die Marke Louvre Abu Dhabi in seinem Namen trägt. Diese exklusive Anlage wurde im 1. Quartal 2022 eröffnet und verfügt über eine Kollektion von anspruchsvollen Apartments mit ein bis drei Schlafzimmern, die über raumhohe Fenster und Balkone mit Blick auf den berühmten Louvre Abu Dhabi verfügen.

Die Bewohner werden von zahlreichen Grünflächen, schattigen Außenbereichen und überdachten Gehwegen profitieren, die ein umweltfreundliches Lebensumfeld im Emirat fördern sollen.
Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences wird auch eine Reihe von Dienstleistungen à la carte anbieten, wie z.B. Catering, Personal Trainer und Haustierpflege. Die Anfangskosten für ein Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer betragen AED 2 Mio. (USD 545.000).
Die Anlage wird über zahlreiche Freizeit- und Erholungsbereiche verfügen, darunter ein Wellness-Center, Meditationszonen, ein Fünf-Sterne-Wohnkino und mehr.
Water's Edge auf Yas Island besteht aus 13 mittelhohen Türmen, die eine Auswahl an Studios und Apartments mit ein bis drei Schlafzimmern bieten.
Water’s Edge
Der Komplex liegt an einem eigenen Kanal und einer Promenade, die einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Meer und die Umgebung bietet. Die Bewohner haben leichten Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von Annehmlichkeiten, darunter Swimmingpools, eine Joggingstrecke, voll ausgestattete Fitnessstudios, gepflegte Gärten, eine Uferpromenade, Restaurants und Luxusgeschäfte.

Die Anfangskosten für ein Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer betragen AED 715.000 (USD 195.000). Jedes Apartment in diesem gehobenen Wohnkomplex verfügt über einen Balkon. Die Wohnungen mit drei Schlafzimmern bieten außerdem ein Arbeitszimmer, Unterkünfte für das Personal und ein Ankleidezimmer.
6 % GARANTIERTER ROI
Abu Dhabi ist für seinen hohen Lebensstandard bekannt und belegte im Jahr 2021 den ersten Platz auf dem Global Liveability Index. Außerdem belegte das Emirat zum fünften Mal in Folge den ersten Platz auf dem Lebensqualitätsindex von Numbeo und übertraf damit 431 Städte.
Warum eine Immobilie in Abu Dhabi kaufen?
Abu Dhabi lockt Immobilieninvestoren auch mit der Möglichkeit, ein fünfjähriges Goldenes Visum zu erhalten, das beim Kauf einer Immobilie für mindestens AED 10 Millionen (USD 1,36 Millionen) möglich ist. Diese Regelung erlaubt es Eigentümern von Immobilien, ohne einen emiratischen Sponsor in den VAE zu leben und zu arbeiten. Es ist auch erlaubt, Familienangehörige als Golden Visa-Inhaber ins Land zu holen.
Weitere Faktoren, die für eine Investition auf dem Immobilienmarkt von Abu Dhabi sprechen, sind:
  • Zwischen 7% und 8% Rendite auf Immobilien
  • Geringere Gebühren für die Unternehmensgründung (um 71%)
  • Innovative Technologie-Infrastruktur
  • Hohe Standards in den Bereichen Bildung und Gesundheit
  • 100% Offshore-Gesellschaften und Freihandelszone
  • 0% Einkommenssteuer
  • Attraktionen und Freizeitziele von Weltrang (z.B. SeaWorld Abu Dhabi und Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi)
Senden Sie ihre Anfrage
Anna Pilnikova
Immobilien Makler.
Wir rufen Sie gerne innerhalb einer Stunde zurück und senden Ihnen zusätzliche Informationen per E-Mail.
""
Einladung Bekommen
Broschüre herunterladen

Отправить заявку
Нажимая запрос на отправку, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что специалисты по недвижимости компании Luxury Vienna могут связаться с вами по телефону или электронной почте для предоставления информации о вашем запросе, в том числе с использованием автоматизированных средств. Вы не обязаны соглашаться на условие покупки какой-либо собственности, товаров или услуг. Вы также соглашаетесь с нашей политикой конфиденциальности.
ANFRAGE SENDEN
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Vienna Real Estate Fair
by Metropolitan Capital Real Estate and Aldar Properties.
The event will showcase exclusive real estate projects in Abu Dhabi from developer Aldar Properties
10th–11th JUNE
10:00 – 22:00
PARK HYATT
VIENNA, AUSTRIA
Vienna Real Estate Fair 10th–11th June 2022 10:00-22:00 by Metropolitan Capital Real Estate and Aldar Properties
Watch Video
Metropolitan Capital Real Estate, in partnership with the award-winning master developer, Aldar Properties, will host an exclusive Real Estate Show in Vienna on 10th–11th June 2022. During this event, prospective real estate buyers will obtain detailed information on an array of residential developments, lucrative offers, and the latest promotions.
Metropolitan Group has been in the international market for 13 years.
Learn More
Metropolitan Group:
Metropolitan Capital Real Estate is part of Metropolitan Group, which was founded in 2008 and has a total of five companies, including three full-cycle agencies in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Vienna. The Abu-Dhabi-based real estate agency provides its clients with a wide range of support and services, including assistance in the following areas: purchase, sale, resale, lease, rental, mortgages, legal consultations, and property management.
Its team of highly-qualified specialists can oversee the entire transaction, from negotiations and paperwork to registration and communication with government agencies.

The upcoming event provides a unique opportunity for local and foreign property buyers to get information directly from Aldar Properties and Metropolitan Capital Real Estate.

Specialists will be able to answer all queries regarding property purchases in the UAE. In addition to explaining the latest real estate market trends and ways to invest in real estate to generate a stable income.
Headquartered in Abu Dhabi, Aldar Properties is the largest listed developer in the country with a market cap of AED 37.66B (USD 10.25B).
About Aldar Properties
Its brilliant performance over the years vividly demonstrates the appeal of Abu Dhabi as a major global destination for real estate investment. With a backlog revenue of AED 6B (USD 1.63B), Aldar Properties had a series of well-timed off-plan property launches, including Noya, Yas Acres, Al Gurm, and the third phase of Saadiyat Reserve in 2021.

This year, the master developer announced the release of two other exclusive projects: Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences in the Cultural District on Saadiyat Island and Fay Al Reeman in Al Shamkha.

Aldar Properties has additional properties in its extensive portfolio, including Yas Mall, a high-end retail destination, Aldar Academies, an institution that sets the international standards for education, and Yas Marina Circuit, one of the region's most sought-after entertainment venues.
Download Brochure
Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences is the first development in the world to feature the Louvre Abu Dhabi brand in its name.
Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences
This exclusive creation was launched in Q1 2022 and has a collection of sophisticated one- to three-bedroom apartments that feature floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies that overlook the iconic Louvre Abu Dhabi.

Residents will be able to benefit from plenty of landscaped spaces, shaded outdoor areas, and covered walkways, which aim to promote an eco-friendly living environment in the emirate.
Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences will also provide a range of a la carte services, such as catering, personal trainers, and pet grooming. The initial cost for a one-bedroom apartment is AED 2M (USD 545K).
The development will have plenty of leisure and recreation areas, including a wellness centre, meditation zones, a five-star residential cinema, and more.
Water’s Edge on Yas Island consists of 13 mid-rise towers, which offer a collection of studios and one- to three-bedroom apartments
Water’s Edge
The complex is situated on its own canal and promenade, which offers stunning views of the sea and surrounding area. Residents have easy access to a variety of amenities, including swimming pools, a jogging track, fully equipped gyms, landscaped gardens, a waterfront boardwalk, restaurants, and luxury retailers.

The initial cost for a one-bedroom apartment is AED 715K (USD 195K). Each apartment in this upscale residential complex features a balcony. Three-bedroom properties also boast a study, staff accommodations, and a dressing room.
6% GUARANTEED ROI
Abu Dhabi is famed for having a high standard of living, and it was ranked first on the Global Liveability Index in 2021. Also, the emirate took first place for the fifth consecutive year on Numbeo's Quality of Life index, having topped 431 cities.
Why Purchase Property in Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi also attracts real estate investors with the possibility of obtaining a five-ten-year Golden Visa, which is possible when buying a property for a total cost of at least AED 10M (USD 1.36M). This scheme allows property owners to live and work in the UAE without an Emirati sponsor. It is also allowed to bring family members to the country as a Golden Visa holder.
Additional factors for investing in the Abu Dhabi real estate market include:
  • ROI on real estate ranges from 7% to 8%
  • Reduced business set-up fees (by 71%)
  • Innovative technology infrastructure
  • High standards with regards to education and healthcare
  • 100% offshore and free zone corporations
  • 0% income tax
  • World-class attractions and leisure destinations (e.g. SeaWorld Abu Dhabi and Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi)
Get more info
Anna Pilnikova
Sales manager.
We will get in touch with you shortly and send you additional information via email
""
Get Invitation
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Download brochure