by Aldar Properties

Grove Museum Views

Grove Museum Views ist eine luxuriöse Wohnanlage in Saadiyat Grove, einem Stadtteil
10+
  • Grove Museum Views by Aldar Properties

    Grove Museum Views ist eine luxuriöse Wohnanlage in Saadiyat Grove, einem Stadtteil, der bereits die Aufmerksamkeit vieler Ausländer auf sich gezogen hat, die nach Abu Dhabi ziehen oder eine profitable Investition tätigen möchten. Das Premium-Projekt wurde von Aldar Properties entwickelt und bietet sowohl Studios als auch Apartments mit 1-2 Schlafzimmern.
    Grove Museum Views ist ein kürzlich gestartetes Projekt von Aldar Properties, einem der führenden Bauträger im Emirat Abu Dhabi.
    Es wird insgesamt 102 Einheiten geben, und die zukünftigen Bewohner können zwischen Studios und Apartments mit 1-2 Schlafzimmern und Wohnflächen von 45 m² bis 139 m² wählen. Der Wohnkomplex befindet sich derzeit noch in der Entwicklung, soll aber im 2. Quartal 2025 fertiggestellt werden.
    Der Grove Museum Views-Komplex besteht aus drei Stadtteilen mit einer Einkaufsfläche von insgesamt 45.000 m², die leicht mit den Wohnanlagen der Saadiyat Grove Wohnanlage verbunden sind. Die Bewohner werden 70 Einzelhandelsgeschäfte mit über 100 Marken finden können. An den Eingängen der Gebäude befinden sich geräumige Lobbys mit beeindruckendem Design.

    Galerie

    Broschüre herunterladen
    Wir rufen Sie gerne innerhalb einer Stunde zurück und senden Ihnen zusätzliche Informationen per E-Mail

    Wohnungen

    Jede Wohneinheit wird mit Smart-Home-Funktionen, Einbaugeräten und einem biophilen Design ausgestattet sein. Allen Bewohnern wird ein Concierge-Service angeboten, und jeder Wohnung wird ein Parkplatz zugewiesen. Besitzer von Haustieren werden den Pflegeservice der Wohnanlage und den Wellnessbereich für Haustiere vor Ort zu schätzen wissen.
    Wer in Grove Museum Views wohnt, hat Zugang zu einer Reihe von Annehmlichkeiten, darunter:
    • Fitnessraum auf dem Dach
    • Dachgarten mit Räumen zum Entspannen
    • Swimming Pools auf dem Dach für Erwachsene und Kinder
    • Bereiche für Yoga und Meditation
    • Wanderwege
    • Abstellraum für Fahrräder
    • Loungebereiche mit Musiklabor
    • Hochwertiger Raum für Spiele
    • Bibliothek & luxuriöser Arbeitsbereich
    • Kunstworkshops in den Lobbys

    Preise

    Der Startpreis für eine Einheit mit 1 Schlafzimmer im Grove Museum Views Komplex beträgt AED 1.400.000 (USD 381.000). Da Saadiyat Island eine Freehold-Anlage ist, haben sowohl Einheimische als auch ausländische Investoren die Möglichkeit, hier eine Einheit zu erwerben.
    AED 1,4 M
    (USD 381,000)
    Apartments mit einem Schlafzimmer

    Lage

    Das Grove Museum Views befindet sich auf der Insel Saadiyat, die als kulturelles Zentrum von Abu Dhabi gilt, und liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe der Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Street, die einen einfachen Zugang zu anderen Gebieten des Emirats bietet. Das Stadtzentrum von Abu Dhabi ist innerhalb von 15 Minuten zu erreichen, während der internationale Flughafen Abu Dhabi eine 30-minütige Fahrt entfernt ist.
    Dank der abenteuerlichen Lage des Wohnkomplexes können die Bewohner verschiedene kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Freizeitaktivitäten in kurzer Zeit erreichen, darunter:
    • Louvre Abu Dhabi, das größte Museum der arabischen Halbinsel, in dem man "Der Turm von Babel" von Abel Grimmer und "Stilleben mit Tragetasche und Knoblauch" von Édouard Manet sowie andere Meisterwerke bewundern kann.
    • Manarat Al Saadiyat, ist ein Ausstellungsraum, in dem Besucher Kunstwerke von lokalen und internationalen Künstlern bewundern können.
    • Saadiyat Beach verfügt über einen 9 km langen Strand, ein Schwimmbad, einen Fitnessraum, ein Spa, eine Sauna und Dampfbäder sowie zahlreiche Restaurants.
    • Saadiyat Beach Golf Club, ist ein 18-Loch-Par-72-Golfplatz mit über 60 Bunkern, Hawksbill-Restaurant, Goldshop und anderen Annehmlichkeiten. Außerdem bietet er einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Arabischen Golf.
    Hidd Al Saadiyat Marina,bietet 117 Anlegeplätze mit einer Länge von 10 bis 30 Metern und Blick auf die wunderschönen Mangroven von Al Jubail.

    Die Bewohner des Wohnkomplexes werden auch Zugang zu den Einkaufs- und Speisemöglichkeiten von Saadiyat Grove haben. Der Masterplan sieht acht Museen vor, die sich im Kulturbezirk der Insel Saadiyat befinden werden, der in Zukunft eine Fläche von etwa 2,4 km² haben wird.
    Die Bewohner des Komplexes können bequem die folgenden Orte erreichen:
    • Natural History Museum Abu Dhabi, die die seltensten Exponate der Welt beherbergen wird, darunter den Murchison-Meteoriten.
    • Guggenheim Abu Dhabi, das das größte der Guggenheim-Museen mit Kunst des 20. und 21. Jahrhunderts werden wird. Das Museum wird sich hauptsächlich auf Westasien, Nordafrika und Südasien konzentrieren.
    • The Zayed National Museum, das führende Museum der VAE, in dem man mehr über die Geschichte des Landes erfahren kann.
    • Abrahamic Family House, wird der interreligiöse Komplex sein, der aus einer Moschee, einer Kirche und einer Synagoge besteht und in dem jeder Bildungs- und Veranstaltungsprogramme besuchen kann.
    • Cranleigh Abu Dhabi School bietet den britischen Lehrplan für Schüler vom Kindergarten bis zur sechsten Klasse an.
    • Kai Beach ist einer der besten Strände der emiratischen Hauptstadt, an dem Sie nicht nur auf bequemen Liegen ein Sonnenbad nehmen und im kristallklaren Wasser des Arabischen Golfs schwimmen können, sondern auch die Gerichte des Restaurants vor Ort kosten können.
    • Luxuriöse Hotels wie das The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, das Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel & Villas und das Rixos Premium Saadiyat Island.
    Mehrere Restaurants wie das Si Ristorante Italiano & Bar, Hamilton's Gastropub, Mermaid und viele andere.

    Attraktivität der Investition

    Wenn Sie in Immobilien in Abu Dhabi investieren, um in Zukunft ein passives Einkommen zu erzielen, können Sie mit einer Rendite von 4 % bis 8 % rechnen. Der Grove Museum Views-Komplex bietet nicht nur die Nähe und den herrlichen Blick auf das Museum selbst, sondern auch interaktive Freizeitaktivitäten, liegt in der Nähe der kulturellen Attraktionen der Gegend und hat einen einfachen Zugang zu wichtigen Einrichtungen der Infrastruktur.
    Dies wird sicher nicht nur diejenigen ansprechen, die einen ruhigen Lebensstil wünschen, sondern auch Berufstätige mit und ohne Familie, die zum Arbeiten in das Emirat kommen, denn Saadiyat Island liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Geschäftszentren des Emirats. Der jährliche Mietpreis für Wohnungen mit 1 Schlafzimmer auf Saadiyat Island beginnt bei AED 45.000 (USD 12.300), und Einheiten mit 2 Schlafzimmern kosten ab AED 75.000 (USD 20.500).

    Unsere hochqualifizierten Immobilienmakler bei Metropolitan Capital Real Estate, die wie die Luxury Immobilien GmbH zur Metropolitan Group gehören, helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der perfekten Immobilie, die Ihren Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Budget entspricht. Unser Team kümmert sich auch um den gesamten Papierkram und bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Unterstützung beim Kauf/Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie von A bis Z. Wenn Sie unsere Immobilienverwaltung in Anspruch nehmen, kümmern wir uns außerdem um die Werbung für Ihr Objekt, die Suche nach zuverlässigen Mietern und alle anderen Nuancen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, ein stabiles Einkommen zu erzielen, während Sie sich überall auf der Welt befinden. Wenn Sie eine Immobilie kaufen oder mieten, müssen Sie nicht in allen Phasen der Transaktion persönlich anwesend sein. Wir können dies alles online für Sie erledigen, als Ihr offizieller Vertreter. Wenn Sie sich in den VAE niederlassen möchten, können Sie außerdem ein Goldenes Visum für sich und Ihre Familienmitglieder beantragen, wenn Sie eine Wohnimmobilie im Wert von mindestens AED 2.000.000 (USD 545.000) kaufen.
    Senden Sie ihre Anfrage
    Anna Pilnikova
    Immobilien Makler.
    Wir rufen Sie gerne innerhalb einer Stunde zurück und senden Ihnen zusätzliche Informationen per E-Mail.
    Registrieren Sie sich
    Schließen Sie sich über 6.000 Abonnenten an, um über die neuesten Nachrichten und Veränderungen in der Immobilienwelt auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben
    und bleiben Sie über die neuesten Veranstaltungen auf dem Laufenden

by Aldar Properties

Grove Museum Views

Grove Museum Views is a luxurious residential development located in Saadiyat Grove
10+

Grove Museum Views by Aldar Properties

Grove Museum Views is a luxurious residential development located in Saadiyat Grove, which is a district that has already attracted the attention of many foreigners wishing to move to Abu Dhabi or make a profitable investment. The premium project was developed by Aldar Properties and offers studios as well as 1-2 bedroom apartments.

Grove Museum Views is a recently launched project by Aldar Properties, who is a leading developer in the emirate of Abu Dhabi.
The total number of units within the development will be 102, and future residents can choose from studios, as well as 1-2 bedroom apartments with living areas ranging from from 45 sq. m. to 139 sq. m. At the moment, the residential complex is under development, but plans to be completed in Q2 2025.
The Grove Museum Views complex consists of three neighbourhoods with a total retail space area of 45,000 sq. m, which is easily connected to the residential buildings of the Saadiyat Grove community. Residents will be able to visit 70 retail stores with over 100 brands. Spacious lobbies with amazing interior design will be located at the entrances of the buildings.
at the top of the building
Fog Forest
Swimming pool with a diamond surface
floating infinity

Gallery

Download Brochure
We will get in touch with you shortly and send you additional information via email

Apartments

Each residential unit will be provided with smart home features, built-in appliances, and biophilia themed interior design finishes and fixtures. Concierge services will be offered to all residents, and one parking space will be allocated to each apartment. Pet owners will appreciate the community grooming services and the on-site pet spa facility.
Those living in Grove Museum Views will have access to a number of amenities, including:

  • Rooftop gym
  • Rooftop garden with spaces for relaxation
  • Rooftop swimming pools for adults and children
  • Yoga & meditation areas
  • Walking paths
  • Bicycle storage
  • Lounge spaces with a music lab
  • Premium games room
  • Library & luxury workspace
  • Art workshop spaces in the lobbies

Prices

The starting cost of a 1-bedroom unit in the Grove Museum Views complex is AED 1,400,000 (USD 381,000). As Saadiyat Island is a freehold area, both locals and foreign investors have the opportunity to purchase a unit here.
AED 1,4 M
(USD 381,000)
1-bedroom unit

Location

Grove Museum Views is located on Saadiyat Island, which is considered the cultural hub of Abu Dhabi, and is within close proximity to Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Street, providing easy access to other areas of the emirate. Downtown Abu Dhabi can be reached within 15 minutes, while Abu Dhabi International Airport is a 30-minute drive away.
Due to the adventurous location of the residential complex, residents can easily get to various cultural landmarks and leisure activities within a short period of time, which include:

  • Louvre Abu Dhabi, the largest museum in the Arabian peninsula, where one can enjoy “The Tower of Babel” by Abel Grimmer, and “Still life with tote bag and garlic” by Édouard Manet, as well as other masterpieces.
  • Manarat Al Saadiyat, is an exhibition space where visitors can enjoy art works of local and international artists.
  • Saadiyat Beach has a 9 km long beach, a swimming pool, gym, spa, sauna and steam rooms, and plenty of restaurants.
  • Saadiyat Beach Golf Club, is an 18-hole Par 72 golf course with over 60 bunkers, Hawksbill restaurant, gold shop and other amenities. It also offers amazing views of the Arabian Gulf.
  • Hidd Al Saadiyat Marina, offers 117 berths, each 10 to 30 metres long, overlooking the beautiful Al Jubail Mangroves.
Those living in the residential complex will also have access to Saadiyat Grove shopping & dining options. The master plan includes eight museums that will be located in the Cultural District of Saadiyat Island, which will have an area of about 0.94 sq. mi, in the future.
Residents of the complex can easily get to:
  • Natural History Museum Abu Dhabi, which will be home to the rarest exhibits in the world including the Murchison Meteorite.
  • Guggenheim Abu Dhabi, which will become the largest of the Guggenheim museums with 20th and 21st century art. The museum will mostly be focused on West Asia, North Africa, and South Asia.
  • The Zayed National Museum, the premier museum in the UAE, where one will be able to learn more about the history of the country.
  • Abrahamic Family House, will be the interfaith complex consisting of a mosque, a church and a synagogue, where anyone will be able to visit educational and event-based programmes.
  • Cranleigh Abu Dhabi School offers the British curriculum for students from Nursery to Sixth Form.
  • Kai Beach is one of the best beaches of the Emirati capital, where apart from sunbathing on comfortable sunbeds and swimming in the crystal waters of the Arabian Gulf, visitors will also be able to taste dishes at the on-site restaurant.
  • Luxurious hotels including The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel & Villas and Rixos Premium Saadiyat Island.
Several restaurants such as Si Ristorante Italiano & Bar, Hamilton’s Gastropub, Mermaid and many others.

Investment Attractiveness

When investing in Abu Dhabi real estate to generate a passive income in the future, you can expect an ROI of 4% to 8%. Grove Museum Views complex not only has close proximity and gorgeous views of the museum itself, but also offers interactive leisure activities, is near to the cultural attractions of the area, and has easy access to important infrastructure facilities. This is sure to appeal not only to those who want a quiet lifestyle, but also to professionals with and without families who come to work in the Emirate, due to the close proximity of Saadiyat Island to the business centers of the Emirate.
The annual rental price for 1-bedroom apartments on Saadiyat Island starts from AED 45,000 (USD 12,300), and 2-bedroom units cost from AED 75,000 (USD 20,500).

Our highly qualified real estate agents at Metropolitan Capital Real Estate, which is part of Metropolitan Group like Luxury Immobilien GmbH, will help you choose the perfect property according to your needs and budget. Our team will also deal with all the paperwork, ensuring complete support for the purchase/sale of your property from A to Z. In addition, if you take advantage of our property management service, we will take care of advertising your asset, search for reliable tenants, and all other nuances, which will allow you to have a stable income, whilst being anywhere in the world. It is worth noting that when buying or renting property, you do not need to be personally present at all stages of the transaction. We can do this all online on your behalf, as your official representative. In addition, if you are considering residing in the UAE, you can apply for a Golden Visa for you and your family members when you buy a residential property worth a minimum of AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000).
Get more info
Anna Pilnikova
Sales manager.
We will get in touch with you shortly and send you additional information via email
SIGN UP
Join over 6000 members to get weekly updates on new off-plan launches and latest news & tips
AND STAY INFORMED