Отправить заявку
Нажимая запрос на отправку, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что специалисты по недвижимости компании Luxury Vienna могут связаться с вами по телефону или электронной почте для предоставления информации о вашем запросе, в том числе с использованием автоматизированных средств. Вы не обязаны соглашаться на условие покупки какой-либо собственности, товаров или услуг. Вы также соглашаетесь с нашей политикой конфиденциальности.
ANFRAGE SENDEN
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
ANFRAGE SENDEN
Immobilien in Dubai zu verkaufen
Gemeinsam mit Metropolitan Premium Properties und Luxury Immobilien GmbH unterstützen wir Sie beim Kauf Ihrer Traumimmobilie in Dubai
Metropolitan Premium Properties
Metropolitan Premium Properties ist ein führender Teil der Metropolitan Group, deren Haupttätigkeit darin besteht, Dienstleistungen auf dem Immobilienmarkt in Dubai anzubieten. Die Immobilienagentur wird von Nikita Kuznetsov geleitet und wurde 2012 gegründet. Das Unternehmen ist ein lizenziertes Maklerhaus, das in den Bewertungen der großen Bauträger wie Meraas, Emaar, DAMAC, Dubai Properties usw. immer wieder an der Spitze der Liste der besten Unternehmen steht. Das Unternehmen ist auch eine führende russischsprachige Firmengruppe, deren Portfolio die Zusammenarbeit mit mehr als 50 Experten umfasst.

Wirtschaftliche Attraktivität von Dubai

Eine Investition in Immobilien in den VAE ist eine wohlüberlegte Entscheidung, die auf den folgenden Fakten beruht:

Hohe Renditen

01
Die durchschnittliche Rendite im Jahr 2021 beträgt 7-9 % pro Jahr, während dieser Indikator in den europäischen Ländern bei 3-4 % liegt. Länder wie Österreich und Deutschland können als Beispiel dienen

Transparentes Steuersystem beim Kauf

02
Beim Kauf einer Immobilie in den VAE fallen die 4%ige DLD-Gebühr, geringe zusätzliche Kosten für den Papierkram beim Abschluss der Transaktion sowie eine jährliche Gebühr von etwa 4-5% der Kosten für die Instandhaltung des Gebäudes an. Gleichzeitig gibt es in Dubai keine Kosten, die mit Reparaturen und zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen verbunden sind.

Die Vermietungspolitik für Immobilien wird auf gesetzlicher Ebene festgelegt

03
Der Eigentümer der Immobilie muss keine Einkommenssteuer und keine zusätzliche Mehrwertsteuer für Versorgungsleistungen zahlen. Die gesamte Dokumentation wird von der RERA geregelt und kontrolliert und ist rechtlich geschützt.

Die Preise für Immobilien

04
In den VAE gibt es die Möglichkeit, Immobilien in jedem Preissegment zu kaufen: sowohl im Niedrigpreissegment, wo man Wohnungen für 70.000 USD finden kann, als auch im Segment der Ultra-Luxus-Immobilien, wo die Preise mehrere zehn Millionen Dollar erreichen können.
Die Preispolitik im Land wird vom Staat geregelt und kontrolliert. So stiegen in Q1 und Q2 2021 die Kosten für Immobilien um etwa 6 %. Ein solcher Preisanstieg steht im Zusammenhang mit der erfolgreichen Bewältigung der COVID-19-Pandemie durch die Regierung in Dubai. Dies zeigt auch einen moderaten Preisanstieg ohne allzu große Schwankungen, zum Beispiel in den USA, wo die Immobilienkosten im gleichen Zeitraum um rekordverdächtige 18 % gestiegen sind.

Kauf während der Bauphase

05
In Dubai werden Immobilien im Durchschnitt innerhalb von 2 bis 5 Jahren gebaut, und zwar ab dem Zeitpunkt, an dem das Projekt auf den Markt gebracht wird. In dieser Zeit schaffen die Bauträger günstige Bedingungen für den Erwerb von Immobilien, z. B. die Zahlung von der Hälfte oder sogar der gesamten DLD-Steuer, Zahlungspläne für die Bauzeit und so weiter.
Dies ist auch für Investoren von Vorteil, da der Preis einer Off-Plan-Immobilie nach der Fertigstellung um etwa 20-30 % der Endkosten reduziert wird. Die Immobilie kann später zu einem höheren Preis weiterverkauft oder zu einem niedrigeren Preis in einem Gebiet mit hohem Touristenaufkommen erworben werden, was ein passives Einkommen aus der Vermietung gewährleistet.
Immobilien in Dubai können sowohl auf Freehold- als auch auf Pachtbasis (mit einer Laufzeit von 99 Jahren) erworben werden.
Fast alle touristischen Gebiete im Emirat gehören zu einer Freehold-Zone: Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina und Business Bay. Wenn Sie ein Apartment, eine Villa oder eine andere Art von Immobilie in diesem Gebiet erwerben, können Sie ganz nach Ihrem Ermessen über die Immobilie verfügen, z. B. durch Weiterverkauf, Vermietung oder Nutzung als Dauerwohnsitz.

Die Bauträger von Dubai

Die Wahl eines Bauträgers ist ein Schlüsselfaktor bei der Auswahl einer Immobilie in Dubai. Ein zuverlässiger Bauträger garantiert die Qualität des Gebäudes, günstige Kaufbedingungen und hält Fristen für die Fertigstellung des Projekts ein, wenn Sie eine Off-Plan-Immobilie kaufen.

Emaar

Emaar ist eine der bekanntesten Baufirmen in Dubai, die im Jahr 1997 gegründet wurde. Zu den beliebten Projekten des Bauträgers gehören der Wolkenkratzer Burj Khalifa, die Dubai Mall und die Dubai Fountain. Das Portfolio von Emaar umfasst mehr als 60 Niederlassungen in 13 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt. In Dubai befinden sich derzeit mehr als 14.000 Immobilien des Bauträgers in verschiedenen Bauphasen.
Im Jahr 2020 konnte Emaar Properties mit einem Gesamtumsatz von AED 19,7 Mrd. (USD 5,3 Mrd.), einem Nettogewinn von AED 2,6 Mrd. (USD 712 Mio.) und einem Immobilienumsatz von AED 6,3 Mrd. (USD 1,7 Mrd.) in Dubai eine konstante Leistung erzielen.

Dubai Properties

Dubai Properties wurde im Jahr 2002 gegründet. Die in Dubai ansässige Immobilienentwicklungs- und -verwaltungsgesellschaft ist Teil der Dubai Holding Group, die in 13 Ländern und 10 Wirtschaftssektoren tätig ist. Zu den wichtigsten Projekten von Dubai Properties gehören die folgenden:
  • Jumeirah Beach Residences – 40 Wohnhochhäuser, davon 5 Hotels.
  • Das Projekt Business Bay, das bei der Verleihung der Arabian Property Awards 2008 in der Kategorie "Best Master Development" ausgezeichnet wurde.
  • Das Projekt Dubailand - Wohnungen, Stadthäuser, Villen.
Innerhalb weniger Jahre stiegen die Einnahmen aus dem Verkauf von Grundstücken um fast das Achtfache von AED 1,2 Milliarden (USD 326 Millionen) auf AED 8,7 Milliarden (USD 2,3 Milliarden). Die Immobilienverkäufe der Holdinggesellschaft beliefen sich auf AED 5,1 Milliarden (USD 1,3 Milliarden).

Meraas

Die private Holdinggesellschaft wurde 2007 gegründet und hat ihren Hauptsitz in Dubai. Meraas ist einer der größten Bauträger in der Region, der nicht nur Immobilienprojekte von Weltklasse, sondern auch Masterprojekte entwickelt, da Dubai derzeit der weltweit bevorzugte Ort für Immobilieninvestitionen ist. Insgesamt besitzt Meraas:
  • Mehr als 7,5 Millionen Quadratkilometer Bauland und verschiedene Entwicklungsprojekte.
  • 15 einzigartige Standorte, von denen 8 an der Küste liegen.
  • 11 Unterhaltungseinrichtungen mit einem Investitionsvolumen von AED 18 Milliarden (USD 4,9 Milliarden).
  • Über 3.500 Haushalte in 5 Bezirken.
Das Portfolio der führenden Projekte des Entwicklers umfasst Nikki Beach Residences, La Mer Maisons, City Walk Residences, Port de La Mer, Cherrywood, Bluewaters Residences, Bulgari Residences, Jumeirah Bay und viele andere.

Beliebte Immobilienprojekte

Die folgenden Projekte sind für Investoren in Dubai von größtem Interesse.
Port De La Mer
Hierbei handelt es sich um einen neuen Komplex mit Luxusapartments direkt auf der Halbinsel im Stadtteil Jumeirah. Pearl Jumeirah Island befindet sich in der Nähe, während die Dubai Mall und der Burj Khalifa beide in 20 Autominuten zu erreichen sind. Der Bauträger des Wohnprojekts im mediterranen Stil ist Meraas.
Port De La Mer bietet Luxuswohnungen mit 1-5 Schlafzimmern und einer Fläche von 70 m² bis 460 m². Die Bewohner haben Zugang zu einem Privatstrand, einem Yachtclub und einem Yachthafen. Der Mindestpreis für ein Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer beträgt AED 1.199.000 (USD 327.000).
The Royal Atlantis Resorts & Residences
Die mit Spannung erwartete Wohnanlage auf der berühmten künstlich angelegten Insel Palm Jumeirah bietet mit ihrer außergewöhnlichen Architektur und dem erstklassigen Hotelservice elitäre Ultra-Luxus-Apartments mit 2 bis 5 Schlafzimmern auf einer Fläche von 180 m² bis 870 m², die zu einem Preis von AED 5.998.000 (USD 1.633.000) für ein Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern angeboten werden. Auf dem Dach befindet sich ein beeindruckender 90 Meter langer Infinity-Pool.
Palace Beach Residence
Palace Beach Residence – это элитный жилой комплекс от генерального застройщика Дубая, компании Emaar Properties. Проект расположен на побережье Персидского залива, в самой престижной части искусственного полуострова Emaar Beachfront и был запущен во 2-м квартале 2021 года. Palace Beach Residence состоит из двух башен высотой в 29 и 42 этажа и общим количеством недвижимости в 550 резиденций.
ANFRAGE SENDEN
ANFRAGE SENDEN
ANFRAGE SENDEN
ANFRAGE SENDEN
ANFRAGE SENDEN
ANFRAGE SENDEN

Beliebte Stadtteile

Der Standort spielt bei der Auswahl einer Immobilie eine wichtige Rolle, unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine Immobilie als Kapitalanlage oder als Dauerwohnsitz erwerben. Das Gebiet, in dem sich Ihre Immobilie befindet und die Einschätzung der umliegenden Infrastruktur können sich auf die Kosten und die Nachfrage nach Immobilien bei potenziellen Mietern auswirken.

Business Bay

Business Bay ist das Business Center von Dubai, das in ähnlicher Weise wie die Stadtteile Manhattan in New York oder Ginza in Tokio entstanden ist. Das Gebiet ist Teil des Konzepts für die Entwicklung des globalen Geschäftszentrums der Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate. Dem Plan zufolge wird Business Bay 240 Geschäfts- und Wohngebäude auf einer Fläche von 6 Quadratkilometern zwischen den Bezirken Dubai Downtown und Al Quoz, entlang des Dubai Creek und des Dubai Canal umfassen. Laut den Daten aus 2020, gehört Business Bay zu den TOP 5 der attraktivsten Gebiete für den Kauf von und die Investition in Immobilien. Die durchschnittliche Kapitalrendite (ROI) liegt bei etwa 6 %, während der Durchschnittspreis für Wohnungen bei USD 260.000 lag.

Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina ist einer der berühmtesten Stadtteile Dubais und das Zuhause von 120.000 Einwohnern. Das Gebiet liegt zwischen den Gewässern der Bucht mit Blick auf Palm Jumeirah auf der einen und der Sheikh Zayed Road auf der anderen Seite. Es gibt mehr als 200 mehrstöckige Luxuswohngebäude mit einigen der besten Restaurants, Einkaufszentren, Stränden und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten der Stadt. Das Gebiet verfügt über einen künstlich angelegten Kanal mit Anlegestellen für Yachten und Zugang zum Meer an beiden Enden. Alle 10 Stadtteile, einschließlich der Jumeirah Beach Residences, erstrecken sich über eine Fläche von über 5 km². Die potenzielle Rendite einer Investition in Dubai Marina liegt bei etwa 6 %.

Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Holding und Emaar haben dieses ehrgeizige Projekt als Teil des größeren Lagunengebiets an der Ras Al Khor Road initiiert. Dubai Creek Harbour umfasst Wohn-, Geschäfts- und Bürogebäude sowie die gesamte erforderliche Infrastruktur, einschließlich der Uferböschung, Grünflächen und Parkplätze. Die stufenweise Entwicklung findet auf einer Gesamtfläche von 550 Hektar statt, wovon 700.000 m² auf öffentliche Plätze und Parks entfallen und über 7,3 km² für Wohnungen vorgesehen sind. Die geplante Rendite für interessierte Investoren liegt bei bis zu 6 % pro Jahr.
Senden Sie ihre Anfrage
Anna Pilnikova
Immobilien Makler.
Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück innerhalb einer Stunde und senden Ihnen zusätzliche Informationen über E-Mail.

Отправить заявку
Нажимая запрос на отправку, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что специалисты по недвижимости компании Luxury Vienna могут связаться с вами по телефону или электронной почте для предоставления информации о вашем запросе, в том числе с использованием автоматизированных средств. Вы не обязаны соглашаться на условие покупки какой-либо собственности, товаров или услуг. Вы также соглашаетесь с нашей политикой конфиденциальности.
ANFRAGE SENDEN
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Property for Sale in Dubai
for sale by foreign investors with Metropolitan Premium Properties

Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Metropolitan Premium Properties
Metropolitan Premium Properties is a leading Metropolitan Group whose main activity is to provide services in the Dubai property market. The real estate agency is headed by Nikita Kuznetsov and was founded back in 2012. The firm is a licensed broker, who continuously tops the list of the best companies to work with according to the ratings of major developers including Meraas, Emaar, DAMAC, Dubai Properties and so on. The company is also a leading Russian-speaking Group, whose portfolio includes working with more than 50 experts.

Economic attractiveness of Dubai

Investing in real estate in the UAE is an informed choice based on the following facts:

High rates of return

01
The average ROI in 2021 constitutes 7-9% per annum, while in European countries this indicator ranges around 3-4%. Countries such as Austria and Germany can serve as an example.

Transparent tax system when buying

02
When purchasing real estate in the UAE, the 4% DLD fee, small additional costs for paperwork at the conclusion of the transaction, as well as an annual fee of about 4-5% of the cost for the maintenance of the building are paid. At the same time, there are no usual expenses in Dubai that are associated with repairs and additional services.

The policy of renting real estate established at the legislative level

03
The owner of the property does not have to pay income tax and additional VAT for utilities. All documentation is regulated and controlled by RERA and is legally protected.

The cost of real estate

04
In the UAE, there is an opportunity to buy real estate in any price segment: both in the budget segment, where you can find apartments for USD 70,000, and the ultra-luxury real estate sector, where prices can reach several tens of millions of dollars.
The pricing policy in the country is regulated and controlled by the state. For example, the cost of real estate for Q1-Q2 2021 rose by about 6%. Such an increase in prices is associated with the successful handling of the COVID-19 pandemic by the Dubai government. This also demonstrates a moderate increase in prices without too much fluctuation for example, in the USA, where over the same period the cost of real estate increased by a record 18%.

Purchase at the construction stage

05
In Dubai, real estate is built in around 2-5 years on average, from the moment the project is launched within the market. During this time, developers manage to create favorable conditions for the purchase of property, for example, payment of 50% or in full of the DLD tax, payment plans for the construction period and so on.
This is also beneficial for investors because the price of an off-plan property is reduced by about 20-30% of the final cost after commissioning. In the future, the property can be resold at a higher price or bought at a lower cost in an area with a high tourist flow, ensuring a passive income from renting.
Real estate in Dubai can be purchased on a freehold basis as well as on a leasehold one (a 99-year lease).
Almost all tourist areas in the emirate belong to a freehold zone - Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina, Business Bay. By purchasing an apartment, villa or other type of real estate in this area, you can dispose of the property completely at your discretion, e.g. from resale, rental or using it as a permanent residence.

Developers of Dubai

The choice of a developer is a key factor when choosing a property in Dubai. A reliable developer guarantees the quality of the building, favorable terms of purchase and will adhere to the exact deadline for the completion of the project, if purchasing off-plan real estate.

Emaar

Emaar is one of the most famous real estate development companies in Dubai, which was founded in 1997. Popular projects of the developer include developments such as the Burj Khalifa skyscraper, The Dubai Mall and the Dubai Fountain. Emaar's portfolio comprises more than 60 subsidiaries in 13 countries around the world. In Dubai, more than 14,000 properties from the developer are currently at various stages of construction.
In 2020, Emaar Properties demonstrated a steady performance with total revenue reaching AED 19.7 billion (USD 5.3 billion), net profit amounted to AED 2.6 billion (USD 712 million) and real estate sales during 2020 in Dubai amounted to AED 6.3 billion (USD 1.7 billion).

Dubai Properties

Dubai Properties was founded in 2002. The real estate development and management company, located in Dubai, is part of the Dubai Holding Group with operations across 13 countries and 10 sectors of the economy. Dubai Properties' significant developments include the following projects:

  • Jumeirah Beach Residences – 40 high-rise residential buildings, 5 of which are hotels.
  • The Business Bay project, which received an award in the “Best Master Development“ nomination category at the Arabian Property Awards 2008 ceremony.
  • Dubailand project - apartments, townhouses, villas.
In a few years, the income from the sale of land has grown almost 8 times from AED 1.2 billion (USD 326 million) to AED 8.7 billion (USD 2.3 billion). Real estate sales from the holding company amounted to AED 5.1 billion (USD 1.3 billion).

Meraas

The private holding company was founded in 2007 and has its headquarters located in Dubai. Meraas is one of the largest developers in the region, which creates not only world-class real estate projects but also master projects, due to Dubai's current position as the most preferred place for real estate investment worldwide.. In total, Meraas owns:

  • More than 80.7 million sq. ft of land for development and various development projects.
  • 15 unique locations, of which 8 are on the coastline.
  • 11 entertainment facilities with investments worth AED 18 billion (USD 4.9 billion).
  • Over 3,500 households in 5 districts.
The portfolio of the developer's leading projects includes Nikki Beach Residences, La Mer Maisons, City Walk Residences, Port de La Mer, Cherrywood, Bluewaters Residences, Bulgari Residences, Jumeirah Bay and many others.

Popular real estate projects

The following projects in Dubai are of the greatest interest to investors.
Port De La Mer
This is a new complex which offers luxury apartments right on the peninsula in the Jumeirah area. Pearl Jumeirah Island is nearby, while The Dubai Mall and the Burj Khalifa are both a 20-minute drive away. The developer of the Mediterranean-style residential project is Meraas.

Port De La Mer offers luxury apartments with 1-5 bedrooms with an area of 753 sq. ft-4,951 sq. ft. Residents have access to a private beach, a yacht club and a yacht marina. The minimum price for a 1-bedroom apartment is AED 1,199,000 (USD 327,000).
The Royal Atlantis Resorts & Residences
The highly anticipated residential development situated on the famous man-made Palm Jumeirah Island with unusual architecture and top-notch hotel service, offers elite ultra-luxury apartments with 2-5 bedrooms from 1,937 sq. ft-9,364 sq. ft and cost from AED 5,998,000 (USD 1,633,000) for a 2-bedroom apartment. There is an incredible 295-foot infinity pool on the roof.
Palace Beach Residence
Palace Beach Residence – это элитный жилой комплекс от генерального застройщика Дубая, компании Emaar Properties. Проект расположен на побережье Персидского залива, в самой престижной части искусственного полуострова Emaar Beachfront и был запущен во 2-м квартале 2021 года. Palace Beach Residence состоит из двух башен высотой в 29 и 42 этажа и общим количеством недвижимости в 550 резиденций.
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.
Let us tell you more
Our specialists may contact you via phone/email about your inquiry, which may involve the use of automated means. You are not required to consent as a condition of purchasing any property, goods or services. You also agree to our Terms of Use.

Popular districts

Location plays an important role when choosing a property, regardless of whether you are buying a property for investment or for permanent residence. The area in which your property will be located and the assessment of the surrounding infrastructure can affect the cost and the demand for real estate among potential tenants.

Business Bay

Business Bay is the business center of Dubai which is created by analogy with the districts of Manhattan in New York or Ginza in Tokyo. The area is part of the concept for the development of the global business center of the UAE. According to the plan, Business Bay will have 240 commercial and residential buildings located on an area of 2.3 sq. mi between the districts of Dubai Downtown and Al Quoz, along Dubai Creek and Dubai Canal. Business Bay is among the TOP 5 attractive areas for buying and investing in real estate, according to data for 2020. The average return on investment ROI is about 6%, while the average price for apartments was USD 260,000.

Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina is one of Dubai's most famous neighbourhoods and home to 120,000 residents. The area is located between the waters of the bay overlooking Palm Jumeirah on one side and Sheikh Zayed Road on the other side. There are more than 200 multi-storey luxury housing buildings with some of the best restaurants, shopping malls, beaches and entertainment spots in the city. The area has a man-made canal with berths for yachts and access to the sea from both ends. All 10 neighbourhoods, including Jumeirah Beach Residences, are located on an area of almost 2 sq. mi. The potential return on investment in Dubai Marina can be about 6%.

Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Holding and Emaar started this ambitious project as part of the larger Lagoons area on Ras Al Khor Road. Dubai Creek Harbour combines residential, commercial and office buildings, as well as all the necessary infrastructure, including the embankment, green areas and parking. The phased development takes place on a total area of 550 hectares, of which 7,534,737 sq. ft is given over to squares and parks, and over 78,576,546 sq. ft of housing. The planned return on investment for interested investors will be up to 6% per year.
Get more info
Anna Pilnikova
Sales manager.
We will get in touch with you shortly and send you additional information via email