Safa Two от DAMAC Properties

Safa Two – это эксклюзивный жилой комплекс под швейцарским ювелирным брендом класса люкс de GRISOGONO. Дизайн роскошного здания в районе Al Safa был вдохновлён драгоценным камнем рубин.
Скачать Брошюру
get
24+

DAMAC Safa Two

Премиальный жилой проект Safa Two имеет 83 этажа и предлагает элитную недвижимость, среди которой студии и апартаменты с 1-3 спальнями, площадью от 37 кв. м до 139 кв. м.
Safa Two предлагает к покупке резиденции под брендом швейцарского ювелирного и часового бренда класса люкс de GRISOGONO.
Здание будет соединено электрическими кабинами с комплексом Safa One. В центре фасада комплекса Safa Two будет установлен уникальный рубиновый камень, который станет частью лазерного шоу, видимого с главной магистрали эмирата. Висячие сады и каскадные водопады также являются частью внешнего дизайна здания.
В Safa Two имеется множество эксклюзивных удобств, одним из которых является расположенный в центральной части комплекса пейзажный бассейн с алмазной поверхностью, сверкающей в темноте. Ещё одним эксклюзивным дополнением к проекту Safa Two станет единственный в своём роде Fog Forest на вершине жилого здания.
вершине жилого здания
Fog Forest
Бассейн с алмазной поверхностью
пейзажный

Галерея

Скачать брошюру
Мы свяжемся с вами
в ближайшее время
и отправим вам информацию по электронной почте

Апартаменты

Резиденции в жилом проекте Safa Two имеют возможность трансформации/модификации интерьера, что позволяет жильцам превращать спальню в просторный офис за счёт настенной кровати или увеличивать жилую площадь апартаментов за счёт зеркальной перегородки, тем самым прикрывая кухню и создавая больше пространства для гостиной.
Недвижимость в эксклюзивном комплексе представляет собой выгодную инвестицию, учитывая высокую популярность среди арендаторов как для краткосрочной, так и для долгосрочной аренды. Проект Safa Two стратегически расположен в районе Al Safa, где средняя рентабельность инвестиций в недвижимость составляет 5%.

Приобретая недвижимость в Safa Two, владельцы смогут подать заявление на получение 3-летней визы инвестора. Преимущества этой визы включают право на проживание в стране, а также возможность открытия банковского счёта и получения водительских прав в ОАЭ.
Начальная стоимость апартаментов в комплексе Safa Two составляет AED
1 570 000 (USD 428 000).
AED 1570000
(USD 428000)
Апартаменты

Расположение

Комплекс Safa Two расположен в районе Al Safa, вдоль дороги Sheikh Zayed Road. Жители смогут быстро добраться до других районов Дубая, включая Downtown Dubai и Business Bay. Dubai International Airport и Al Maktoum International Airport находятся в 30-40 минутах езды на машине.
Big Safa Park с многочисленными зелёными насаждениями расположен в непосредственной близости от комплекса Safa Two. Все необходимые объекты инфраструктуры, такие как медицинский центр Al Ittihad Health Center, супермаркет Union Coop – Jumeirah, больница Medcare и различные рестораны, рассредоточены вокруг жилого проекта.

Ближайшие торговые центры включают LAMAR, Bay Avenue, Al Wasl, Mazaya и пр. Дорога до крупнейшего торгового центра в мире Dubai Mall займёт 10 минут езды на машине.
Отправить Запрос
Анна Пильникова
Эксперт.
Мы будем рады перезвонить вам в течение часа и отправить вам дополнительную информацию по электронной почте.
Регистрируйтесь
Присоединяйтесь к более, чем 6000 подписчикам, чтобы не пропустить последние новости и еженедельные обновления в мире недвижимости
и будьте в курсе последних событий

Safa Two by DAMAC Properties

Safa Two is the exclusive residential project in the Al Safa area, which is branded by the Swiss luxury jewellery and watch brand, de GRISOGONO. The design of the luxurious building was inspired by the ruby gemstone.
Download brochure
get
24+

DAMAC Safa Two

Safa Two is a luxury residential building with 83 floors, represented by studios, as well as apartments with 1-3 bedrooms. Floor plan areas in this beautiful building will range from 400 sq.ft to 1,500 sq.ft.
Safa Two offers residences branded by the Swiss luxury jewellery and watch brand, de GRISOGONO, and will be connected by electric cabins with the previously launched Safa One residential project.
There will be a unique ruby gemstone in the center of the tower’s facade, which will be part of a laser show seen from the main highway of the emirate of Dubai - the Sheikh Zayed Road. Hanging gardens and cascading waterfalls are part of the building’s exterior which is what makes this project so special.
The complex features plenty of exclusive amenities, one of which is a floating infinity swimming pool with a diamond surface situated in the center of the tower, which will sparkle in the darkness and amongst the city’s lights. A one-of-a-kind Fog Forest with many unique features at the top of the building is another exclusive amenity in the Safa Two project.
at the top of the building
Fog Forest
Swimming pool with a diamond surface
floating infinity

Gallery

Download Brochure
We will get in touch with you shortly and send you additional information via email

Apartments

Residential units in the Safa Two project have modifiable interior options, which allows residents to transform bedrooms into a spacious office, due to the wall bed, or to close off the kitchen and enlarge the living area thanks to a mirror partition.
The residences in the exclusive complex is a profitable investment due to the popularity among tenants of both for short and long-term rentals. Safa Two is strategically located in the Al Safa area, where the average ROI of properties constitutes 5%.

By purchasing a property in Safa Two, owners will be eligible to apply for a 3-year investor visa, which include benefits of the possibility to open a bank account, acquire a UAE driving license, and the right to reside in the UAE.
The starting cost for residences in the complex constitutes AED 1,570,000 (USD 428,000).
AED 1,57 M
(USD 428,000)
residences

Location

The Safa Two tower has an advantageous location in the Al Safa area, and sits directly along the Sheikh Zayed Road. Residents of the development will enjoy good transport accessibility and fast access to other parts of the emirate of Dubai, including the central district of Dubai; Downtown Dubai, and the main business hub of the emirate; Business Bay. Both Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport can be reached within a 20-40 minute drive.
Safa Park, which houses numerous outdoor activities, is in close proximity to Safa Two. All the necessary infrastructure facilities and amenities are located around the complex and include Union Coop – Jumeirah supermarket, Al Ittihad Health Center, Medcare Hospital, as well as plenty of different dining options.

The nearest retail options comprise Bay Avenue Mall, Al Wasl Center, LAMAR, Mazaya Shopping Center, and many more. Travel time to the biggest shopping mall in the world, The Dubai Mall, will take just a 10-minute drive.
Get more info
Anna Pilnikova
Sales manager.
We will get in touch with you shortly and send you additional information via email
SIGN UP
Join over 6000 members to get weekly updates on new off-plan launches and latest news & tips
AND STAY INFORMED